Nate Heister
President

Contact:

heister.13@osu.edu

Major:

Construction Systems Management

Derek Hess
Vice President

Contact:

hess.487@osu.edu

Major:

Industrial Systems Engineering

Josef O'Brien
Recruitment chairman

Contact:

obrien.766@osu.edu

Major:

Chemical Engineering

Spencer Krueger
Captain

Contact:

krueger.182@osu.edu

Major:

Construction Systems Management

Andrew Baldado
Assistant Captain

Contact:

baldado.1@osu.edu

Major:

NA

Andrew Kyser
Alumni Ambassador

Contact:

kyser.44@osu.edu

Major:

NA

Ben Richards
Risk Management Officer

Contact:

richards.1262@osu.edu

Major:

NA

David Chesko
Secretary

Contact:

chesko.8@osu.edu

Major:

Biomedical Science

PJ Rychlik
Treasurer

Contact:

rychlik.5@osu.edu

Major:

NA

Gavin Gill

Contact:

gill.153@osu.edu

Major:

NA

Kevin "Sticks" Stefancin

Contact:

stefancin.4@osu.edu

Major:

NA

Liam Garven

Contact:

garven.1@osu.edu

Major:

NA

Nate Taylor
Alumni Ambassador

Contact:

taylor.2843@osu.edu

Major:

NA

Nolan Skelly
Social Chairman

Contact:

skelly.21@osu.edu

Major:

NA

Quinn McLaughlin
Sponsorship Chairman

Contact:

mclaughlin.410@osu.edu

Major:

Data Analytics

Sponsors