Nate Heister
President

Contact:

heister.13@osu.edu

Major:

Biomedical Engineering

Derek Hess
Vice President

Contact:

hess.487@osu.edu

Major:

Industrial Systems Engineering

Josef O'Brien
Recruitment chairman

Contact:

obrien.766@osu.edu

Major:

Chemical Engineering

Spencer Krueger
Captain

Contact:

krueger.182@osu.edu

Major:

Logistics Management

Andrew Baldado
Assistant Captain

Contact:

baldado.1@osu.edu

Major:

Marketing

Andrew Kyser
Alumni Ambassador

Contact:

kyser.44@osu.edu

Major:

Construction Systems Management

Ben Richards
Risk Management Officer

Contact:

richards.1262@osu.edu

Major:

Exercise Science

David Chesko
Secretary

Contact:

chesko.8@osu.edu

Major:

Biomedical Science

PJ Rychlik
Treasurer

Contact:

rychlik.5@osu.edu

Major:

Accounting

Gavin Gill
Social Chairman

Contact:

gill.153@osu.edu

Major:

Engineering - Undecided

Kevin "Sticks" Stefancin
Social Media Chairman

Contact:

stefancin.4@osu.edu

Major:

Constructon Systems Management

Liam Garven
Social Media Chairman

Contact:

garven.1@osu.edu

Major:

Public Health

Nate Taylor
Alumni Ambassador

Contact:

taylor.2843@osu.edu

Major:

Neuroscience

Nolan Skelly
Social Chairman

Contact:

skelly.21@osu.edu

Major:

Mathematics

Quinn McLaughlin
Sponsorship Chairman

Contact:

mclaughlin.410@osu.edu

Major:

Data Analytics

Sponsors