Schedule

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Intrasquad Scrimmage Columbus, Ohio
Friday, September 02, 2016 University of Cincinnati Rugby Football Club Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, September 10, 2016 Bowling Green State University Rugby Club Cleveland, Ohio
Saturday, September 17, 2016 University of Pittsburgh Rugby Football Club Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Purdue University Rugby Football Club Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, October 01, 2016 University of Iowa Rugby Football Club Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, October 08, 2016 University of Illinois Rugby Football Club Champaign, Illinois
Saturday, October 15, 2016 University of Wisconsin Rugby Football Club Madison, Wisconsin
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Michigan State University Rugby Football Club East Lansing, Michigan
Saturday, October 29, 2016 University of Michigan Rugby Football Club Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, November 05, 2016 The Rugby Weekend (therugbyweekend.com) Chicago, Illinois
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Big Ten Universities Rugby Championships TBD

OSU Rugby Twitter